IALD Staff


The International Association of Lighting Designers (IALD)

440 N. Wells St., Ste. 210 Chicago, IL 60654
USA

TEL : +1 312 527 3677
FAX : +1 312 527 3680
EMAIL : iald@iald.org

For a visual breakdown of the organizational relationships between full- and part-time IALD and IALD Education Trust staff, please view our ORGANIZATIONAL CHART.

Chief Executive Officer
Marsha L. Turner, CAE
marsha@iald.org
 
Director of Finance
Douglas Gustafson, CPA
douglas@iald.org

Director, Training + Professional Development
Theresa Nissen
theresa@iald.org

Manager, Marketing + Communications
Jessica Brazas
jessica@iald.org

Manager, Meetings + Professional Relations
Kelly Ashmore
kelly@iald.org

IALD Europe Manager
Nele Devolder
iald@ialdeurope.com

IALD UK Projects Manager
Emma Cogswell, Associate IALD
emma@iald.org

Administrative Coordinator
Sharonda Kennedy
sharonda@iald.org

Certification Coordinator
Thomas Rackley
thomas@iald.org

Component Relations Coordinator
May Schlotzhauser
may@iald.org

IALD Education Trust Coordinator
Jill Mulholland, PhD, Educator IALD
jill@iald.org

Marketing + Communications Coordinator
Griselda Pantoja
griselda@iald.org

Marketing + Communications Coordinator
Sara Wainscott
sara@iald.org

Membership Coordinator
Ashley Robbins
ashley@iald.org

IALD Europe European Affairs Consultant
Nicolas Fuentes
iald@ialdeurope.com

IALD Europe Management Assistant
Mélanie Collot
iald@ialdeurope.com

IALD Public Policy Consultant
John Martin,
john@iald.org

Legal Counsel
Pamela Danner
pbdanner@ideamatics.net

FIND A LIGHTING DESIGNER : SEARCH HELP

IALD’s Find a Lighting Designer feature includes four search options:

  • Country and Project Type can be searched using the drop-down menus.
  • To search by City, simply type in the city you are interested in. The results will first list lighting designers located in that city. The search will then list any designer that has referenced that city in their profile or project list.
  • To search by keyword, type in any word or phrase of interest (example: designer’s name, company name, project name, zip code). The search will yield any profiles that include the keyword you’ve used, or will yield no results if your keyword is not found exactly as entered.

You can use one field or a combination of fields to locate the desired lighting designer. If you are having trouble with the search, or need further assistance, please contact IALD at iald@iald.org or by calling +1 312 527 3677.