2015 IALD Education Trust Board Of Directors

For a visual breakdown of the organizational structure and functional areas of the IALD Education Trust, please download the ORGANIZATIONAL CHART.

Please email your questions about the IALD Education Trust to Jill Mulholland, PhD, IALD Education Trust Coordinator, at jill@iald.org.

PRESIDENT
Steven Rosen, IALD
Available Light
10 Derby Square #3
Salem MA 01970 USA
Tel: +1 978 744 6800 x123
steven@availablelight.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Andrea Hartranft, IALD
Hartranft Lighting Design, LLC
214 West Tremont Avenue, Suite 500
Charlotte, NC 28203 USA
Tel: +1 240 731 1058
andrea@adhlighting.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Gustavo Avilés, IALD
Lighteam
1349 Ave. Revolucion
Tlacopac San Angel
Del. Alvaro Obregon
CP: O1040 Mexico DF
Tel: +52 33 1 82 73 73 80
gaviles@lighteam.com.mx

Jimalee Beno
Peerless Lighting
2246 5th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710 USA
Tel: +1 510 845 2760 x 6350
j.beno@peerlesslighting.com

John Haser
Anne Kustner Lighting Design Ltd
900 Isabella Street
Evanston, IL 60201 USA
Tel +1 847 475 2010
jhaser@akld.net

Mark Sieber
ERCO Lighting Inc
60 Raritan Center Parkway Suite 10
Edison, NJ 08837 USA
Tel: +1 732 225 8856
m.sieber@erco.com

Andrea Wilkerson
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
620 SW 5th Ave Suite 810
Portland, OR 97204 USA
Tel: +1 503 417 7562
andrea.wilkerson@pnnl.gov

Laura Prestwood Thompson, PhD, Educator IALD
ARCHILLUME LIGHTING DESIGN
3701 Executive CEnter Drive, Ste 125
Austin, TX USA 78731
Tel.: +1 512 346 1386
laura@archillume.com

IALD CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Marsha Turner, CAE 
440 N. Wells St. Suite 210
Chicago, IL 60654 USA
Tel: +1 312 527 3677
marsha@iald.org

IALD EDUCATION TRUST COORDINATOR
Jill Mulholland, PhD
440 N. Wells St. Suite 210
Chicago, IL 60654 USA
Tel: +1 979 204 3868
jill@iald.org

FIND A LIGHTING PROGRAM : SEARCH HELP

IALD Education Trust’s Find a Lighting Program feature includes four search options:

  • School, Region and Program Type can be searched using the drop-down menus.
  • To search by keyword, type in any word or phrase of interest (example: program’s name, company name, project name, zip code). The search will yield any profiles that include the keyword you’ve used, or will yield no results if your keyword is not found exactly as entered.

You can use one field or a combination of fields to locate the desired lighting program. If you are having trouble with the search, or need further assistance, please contact IALD Education Trust at jill@iald.org or by calling +1 312 527 3677.